Add a story, deadline to InHouse or an event to the Calendar.

In the news

Read the latest stories featuring UNT people and programs.

Share photos

Share your campus and event photos and view the gallery.


Quick links

Common UNT web resources for faculty and staff.

Contact us

Who to Contact. Learn How to... Write for InHouse, Share Photos, and more.

Employee Service anniversaries celebrated in May

UNT is proud to recognize employees who reached a milestone in May. To learn more about service recognition, contact Human Resources - Employee Relations at 940-565-7941.

30 Years of Service

Chwee Chng, Professor, Kinesiology, Health Promotion and Recreation

Gregory Forte, Facilities Supervisor II, Facilities & Construction

25 Years of Service

Cece Hannah, Administrative Coordinator II, Political Science

Kelli Mason, Student Services Specialist I, Registrar

20 Years of Service

Ginger Boone, IT Manager I, Computing & Information Technology Center

Robert Nied, Facilities Technician II, Facilities & Construction

Donna Randolph, Human Resources Representative I, Provost and VP Academic Affairs

Ellienne Williams, Development Associate, Advancement

15 Years of Service

Michael Ashbaugh, Senior Associate Director Athletics, Athletics

Mark Bergstrom, Police Lieutenant, Police, Parking and Transportation

Saeid Parivash, IT Programmer Analyst II, Computing and Information Technology Center

Monty Slayton, IT Manager II, Computing and Information Technology Center

10 Years of Service

Thomas Adamowicz, IT Specialist IV, Computing and Information Technology Center

Anthony Curran, Instructional Lab Supervisor I, Biology

Paul Flaa, Assistant Grounds Supervisor, Facilities and Construction

Danja Franklin, IT Programmer Analyst II, Computing and Information Technology Center

David George, IT Technician III, Computing & Information Technology Center

Kiersty Hendrix, Administrative Specialist II, Registrar

Silvester Montalvo, Communications Specialist, Computing and Information Technology Center

Keitha Robertson, IT Specialist IV, Registrar

Angela Vanecek, Administrative Coordinator I, College of Visual Arts and Design

Carol Yocum, Administrative Specialist II, Admissions

Five Years of Service

Loretta Barthold, Administrative Specialist IV, College of Business Administration Student Services

Bertrand Batiste, Program/Project Coordinator III, Rehabilitation Social Work and Addictions

Tea Datashvili, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Materials Science and Engineering

Laura Davis, Student Services Specialist III, Behavior Analysis

Posted on: Wed 04 May 2011

Owning Excellence

Faculty and staff members have roles in transforming UNT into a nationally prominent university. Share your ideas on how you can help UNT to own excellence, keep students on track and improve graduation education.

Mean Green Pride


No current Deadlines