Add a story, deadline to InHouse or an event to the Calendar.

In the news

Read the latest stories featuring UNT people and programs.

Share photos

Share your campus and event photos and view the gallery.


Quick links

Common UNT web resources for faculty and staff.

Contact us

Who to Contact. Learn How to... Write for InHouse, Share Photos, and more.

Congratulations to these InHouse prize winners the week of Dec. 19

Congratulations to these randomly selected winners who responded to last week’s InHouse prize giveaways. 

  • Alecia Adams, travel/distance learning specialist, College of Education
  • Michelle Bennett, administrative coordinator, Finance, Insurance, Real Estate, and Law
  • Tiffany Bonner, administrative specialist, College of Education
  • Meloney Bowshier, purchasing, Physics
  • Sonja Brewer, grad student coordinator, Physics
  • Wanda Brown, executive administrative assistant, VP Student Development
  • Jackie Carroll, administrative specialist, Facilities and Construction
  • Amy Cassidy, administrative coordinator, UNT-International
  • Renee Damore, administrative assistant, Advancement
  • Judy DeLay, administrative coordinator, Chile Field Station Program
  • Barbara Dickens, administrative services officer, Financial Aid
  • Marjorie Donzello, administrative assistant, Institutional Research/Accreditation
  • Diana Dunklau, administrative coordinator, Honors College
  • Laura Elston, administrative specialist, AVC Business Services
  • Janet Feagans, student services specialist, Registrar
  • Donna Felton, front line supervisor, Student Health and Wellness Center
  • Tina Garza, administrative coordinator, Info Tech and Decision Sciences
  • Cece Hannah, administrative coordinator, Political Science
  • Jordan Harmon, research compliance analyst, Research Services
  • Cheryl Harrell, teaching fellow, Linguistics and Technical Communication
  • Crystal Hummel, administrative specialist, Rehab, Social Work, and Addictions
  • Tara Johnson, academic advisor, College of Visual Arts and Design
  • Spencer Keralis, postdoctoral research associate, Libraries
  • Claudia Lynch, documentation services manager, Computing and Info Tech Center
  • Susan Manuel, administrative assistant, Texas State Historical Association
  • Miranda Marquette, student assistant, Admissions
  • Lisa Martin, administrative coordinator, Dance and Theatre
  • Ana Martinez, academic counselor, Music
  • Sharon McKinnis, administrative specialist, Political Science
  • Brandon Mila, student assistant, Risk Management
  • Terri Miller, assistant director, Student Accounting and University Cashier
  • Bhavini Nayee, lead programmer, Decision Support
  • Lynetta Neilson, administrative support specialist, UNT Alumni Association
  • Mary Ann Neuroth, IT programmer analyst, AVC and CIO ITSS Admin
  • Mayra Nunez, grad services assistant, Student Legal Advisor
  • Katie O'Grady, accountant, Finance and Controller
  • Eloise O'Neill, administrative specialist, College of Education
  • Adrienne Ortega, administrative specialist, Sociology
  • Rebecca Padia, IT specialist, AVC and CIO ITSS Admin
  • Tami Patterson, analyst, Equity and Diversity
  • Yvonne Penaluna, administrative specialist, Purchasing and Payment Services
  • Rebecca Petrusky, administrative specialist, Institute Applied Sciences
  • Denise Philpot, grad research assistant, Learning Technologies
  • Donna Rains, accountant, AVC Business Services
  • Kristin Ringe, academic counselor, Arts & Sciences Student Services
  • Melissa Rogers, administrator, Financial Aid
  • Shari Ruhberg, administrative specialist, Student Health & Wellness Center
  • Whitney Smith, student assistant, Libraries
  • Kerry Stanhope, administrative outreach supervisor, Student Health & Wellness Center
  • Stacy Suits, administrative coordinator, College Of Business
  • Beth Terry, accountant, AVC Business Services
  • Bari Tinker, IT programmer analyst, AVC and CIO ITSS Admin
  • Jenne Turner, public services library specialist, Libraries
  • Lisa Valentine, grad services assistant, Graduate School
  • Linda Wallace, director, AVC and CIO ITSS Admin
  • Justin Watts, counselor, Financial Aid
  • Betty Webb, accountant, Student Accounting and University Cashier
  • Victoria Weiss, administrative specialist, Registrar
  • Jesse White, IT programmer analyst, AVC and CIO ITSS Admin
  • Melody White, lecturer, Info Tech and Decision Sciences
  • Cathy Wilkinson, senior assistant, College Public Affairs and Community Service

Winners are randomly chosen from all responses. Prizes include UNT T-shirt gift packs, food coupons and free tickets to concerts, sports and other campus activities that are generously provided by event sponsors and departments and University Relations, Communications and Marketing

InHouse is the faculty and staff website that is regularly updated with news about events and strategic activities at UNT. Faculty and staff are welcome to post activities, successes and news. Go to to the Add a Story area (upper left corner) and following instructions to submit content. To find previously published stories, go to the upper right corner to the site Search function.

Posted on: Tue 03 January 2012

Owning Excellence

Faculty and staff members have roles in transforming UNT into a nationally prominent university. Share your ideas on how you can help UNT to own excellence, keep students on track and improve graduation education.

Mean Green Pride


No current Deadlines

UNT Calendar

February 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
February 19, 2018 - 2:30pm
February 19, 2018 - 6:00pm